Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Counseling

Counselors:

Freshman Academy

9th Grade Students Last Names A:

Taci Juno, taci.juno@rps205.com

9th Grade Students Last Names B-De

Kristy Cummerlander, kristy.cummerlander@rps205.com

9th Grade Students Last Names Di-Z

Elizabeth Ulrick, ulricke@rps205.com

Bilingual Counselor

Yenitze Reyes, yenitze.reyes@rps205.com

Business Academy

Taci Juno, taci.juno@rps205.com

Health Academy

Megan Chennell, megan.chennell@rps205.com

Production Academy

Amy Cusimano, amy.cusimano@rps205.com

Service Academy

Kristy Cummerlander, kristy.cummerlander@rps205.com

A 2016 survey conducted by Forbes revealed that 3 out of the top 5 most in demand degrees in the US fall under business education. These are accounting, finance, and business administration (the others being computer science and mechanical engineering). This means that majority of students who graduate from high school eventually enroll to a business school.

In response to this, we published a number of business degree guides which we co-developed with business career experts Prof. Dennis Masino and Jackie Giuliano, Ph.D. You can find them below:

List of Best Value Business Degrees

List of Best Value Accounting Degrees

List of Best Value Finance Degrees

Also included in the resources above are the following:

  • Guide on how to pass the SAT and ACT

  • List of business degree scholarships and financial aid

  • Business school admission guide

  • Guide on studying effectively

Tabs